ubersoftgo.blogg.se

Onenote for mac deny allow
Onenote for mac deny allow









Long story short, my Partner saved up the money (about $3,000) and purchased for my birthday the latest iMac. It was at this point that I decided that my next computer would be a Mac. They treated this 10 year old Macbook like it was a brand new, $3,000 iMac and they treated us like we were royalty. It was too old to run the latest Mac OS, but that they had brought it as far to being current as they could. So, we took it to the local Apple Store and they happily checked it out and informed us that It was having some problems and, despite my trying, I could not help her with it. Secondary to this, I had a roommate who moved in and she owned a Mac. Had made no attempt whatsoever to make it’s applications and OS touch and finger friendly. However, I was very, very dismayed when the new OS did not support even my little fingers opening and closing documents. One of the reasons that I purchased this particular PC was so that I could use it as a tablet device, like my iPad.

onenote for mac deny allow

ĭespite Microsoft’s attempts to keep abreast of the Operating System marketplace, I finally had enough of using Microsoft Windows when I spent over $1,500 to purchase a new ‘convertible’ ASUS Transformer Book, which was equipped with Windows 8. About 15 years ago, I discovered what I consider to be Microsoft's 'hidden gem': Microsoft

onenote for mac deny allow

I have been a Microsoft Office Suite user since at least Office '97.

onenote for mac deny allow

I have been a Microsoft Customer since before there was even Microsoft Windows.

#ONENOTE FOR MAC DENY ALLOW HOW TO#

How to print OneNote 2016 for Mac pages to fit on 8.5 x 11 inch paper









Onenote for mac deny allow